Contact Information

Steven Clark
Parks and Recreation Director
937-415-2336
sclark@vandaliaohio.org

Brittany Oliver
Program Coordinator
937-415-2334
boliver@vandaliaohio.org

Alicia McCracken
Recreation Supervisor-Athletics
937-415-2347
amccracken@vandaliaohio.org

Sarah Lavey
Recreation Supervisor-Fitness
937-415-2337
slavey@vandaliaohio.org

Elaine Kaylor
Recreation Center Facility Manager
937-415-2333
ekaylor@vandaliaohio.org

Steve Trick
Recreation Supervisor-Aquatics
937-415-2338
strick@vandaliaohio.org

John Battelle
Recreation Center CustodialSupervisor
937-415-2359
jbattelle@vandaliaohio.org

Sharon Hamby
Recreation Center Administrative Coordinator
937-415-2331
shamby@vandaliaohio.org